

Mentors to New CII Members - Southern Region

SI No	Name	CII Designation			
	Regional Chairman and Deputy Chairman				
1	Mr Kamal Bali	Chairman, CII Southern Region			
2	Dr Nandini	Deputy Chairperson, CII Southern Region			
	Rangaswamy				
	Andhra Pradesh				
3	Dr M Lakshmi Prasad	Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh State			
4	Dr V Murali Krishna	Vice Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh			
5	Mr Neeraj Sarda	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh			
6	Mr D Ramakrishna	Past Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh			
7	Mr RVS Rudraraju	Past Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh			
8	Mr JSRK Prasad	Past Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh			
9	Mr DT Raju	Past Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh			
10	Mr GS Siva Kumar	Past Chairman, CII Andhra Pradesh			
11	Mr J Srinivasa Raju	Convenor - CII Andhra Pradesh Defence & Aerospace Panel			
12	Mr KVV Raju	Convenor - CII Andhra Pradesh Industry 4.0 (Manufacturing & MSME) Panel			
13	Mr V Krishna	Co Convenor – CII Andhra Pradesh Education & Skills Panel			
		Karnataka			
14	Mr Vijaykrishnan Venkatesan	Chairman, CII Karnataka State			
15	Mr N Venu	Vice Chairman, CII Karnataka State			
16	Mr C P Rangachar	Past Chairman, CII Southern Region			
17	Mr Lakshminarayan M	Past Chairman, CII Southern Region			
18	Mr Ramesh Ramadurai	Past Chairman, CII Karnataka			
19	Mr Sandeep Singh	Past Chairman, CII Karnataka			
20	Mr L Krishnan	Past Chairman, CII Karnataka			
21	Mr T Sudhakar Pai	Past Chairman, CII Karnataka			
22	Dr N Muthukumar	Past Chairman, CII Karnataka			
23	Mr Aman Choudhari	Past Chairman, CII Karnataka			
24	Mr Arjun M Ranga	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Karnataka			
25	Mr B Indushekar	Elected Member & Convenor, Manufacturing & Operational Excellence panel			
26	Mr D R Subramanyam	Elected Member			
27	Mr Amit Kumar	Convenor, Environment & Sustainability Panel			
28	Mr Pavan Ranga	Elected Member & Convenor, Emerging Sectors Panel			



Confederation of Indian Industry

SI No	Name	CII Designation		
29	Mr Govindraj Kulkarni	Chairman, CII Hubballi-Dharwad District		
30	Mr Nagaraj R Divate	Vice-Chairman, CII Hubballi-Dharwad District		
31	Mr Vinayak Lokur	Chairman, CII Belagavi District		
32	Mr Venkatesh Patil	Vice Chairman, CII Belagavi District		
33	Mr Praveen Kumar Kalbhavi	Chairman, CII Mangaluru District		
34	Mr Ajith Kamath K	Vice Chairman, CII Mangaluru District		
35	Mr Sam Cherian Kumbukattu	Chairman, CII Mysuru Zone		
36	Mr Eswara Rao V	Vice Chairman, CII Mysuru		
37	Mr Laeeq Ali	Elected Member & Co-Convenor, CII Karnataka Tourism & Hospitality Taskforce		
Kerala				
38	Mr Aju Jacob	Chairman, CII Kerala State		
39	Mr Vinod Manjila	Vice Chairman, CII Kerala State		
40	Mr Geemon Korah	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Kerala State		
41	Mr Sreenath Vishnu	Past Chairman, CII Kerala State		
42	Mr Shivdas B Menon	Past Chairman, CII Kerala State		
43	Mr P Ganesh	Past Chairman, CII Kerala State		
		Puducherry		
44	Mr Shrikanth R D	Past Chairman, CII Puducherry State		
45	Mr M Sankaranarayanan	Past Chairman, CII Puducherry State		
46	Mr M Kalaiichelvan	Past Chairman, CII Puducherry State		
47	Mr T Rajarajan	Past Chairman, CII Puducherry State		
48	Mr K Amarnath	Past Chairman, CII Puducherry State		
49	Dr Sureender S	Past Chairman, CII Puducherry State		
		Tamil Nadu		
50	Mr Unnikrishnan AR	Chairman, CII Chennai Zone		
51	Mr Milan Wahi	Vice Chairman, CII Chennai Zone		
52	Dr K Senthil Ganesh	Chairman, CII Coimbatore Zone		
53	Mr Jayakumar Ramdass	Past Chairman, CII Coimbatore Zone		
54	Mr Ravi Sam	Past Chairman, CII Coimbatore Zone		
55	Mr V Arjun Prakash	Past Chairman, CII Coimbatore Zone		
56	Mr Prashanth Subramanian	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Coimbatore Zone		
57	Mr R Ramesh Babu	Member, CII Coimbatore Zone		
58	Mr T N Thirukumar	Chairman, CII Erode Zone		
59	Mr Venkateswaran Doraisamy	Past Chairman, CII Erode Zone		
60	Mr C Devarajan	Past Chairman, CII Erode Zone		



Confederation of Indian Industry

SI No	Name	CII Designation
61	Mr PGS Dinesh	Chairman, CII Madurai Zone
	Davidson	
62	Mr Ligi George	Past Chairman, CII Madurai Zone
63	Mr M Anbukani	Past Chairman, CII Madurai Zone
64	Mr A Kathir	Past Chairman, CII Madurai Zone
	Kamanathan	
65	Mr APJ Jaisinh Vaerkar	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Madurai Zone
66	Mr BNS Prakash Rao	Chairman, Salem Zone
67	Mr J Ashok Kumar	Vice Cahirman, Salem Zone
68	Mr S Devarajan	Past Chairman, CII Salem Zone
69	Dr D Ramesh Kumar	Past Chairman, CII Salem Zone
70	Mr V Sudhakar	Past Chairman, CII Salem Zone
71	Dr K Vel Krishna	Past Chairman, CII Salem Zone
72	Mr ABS Sanjjay	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Salem Zone
73	Mr M Karthikeyan	Chairman, CII Trichy Zone
74	Mr Chella Ramaswamy	Vice Chairman, CII Trichy Zone
75	Mr M Somasundaram	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Trichy Zone
76	Mr Senthil Sankar	Chairman, CII Karur District
77	Mr K Subramanian	Past Chairman, CII Karur District
78	Ms Veila K Raja	Chairperson, CII Thoothukudi District
79	Mr Celestine Villavarayar	Vice Chairman, CII Thoothukudi District
80	Mr R Edwin Samuel	Past Chairman, CII Thoothukudi District
81	Mr Michael Motha	Past Chairman, CII Thoothukudi District
82	Mr Thomas A Antony	Immediate Past Chairman, CII Thoothukudi District
83	Ms Sangeetha Velkrishna	Chairperson, CII Tiruppur District
84	Mr Elango D	Vice Chairman, CII Tiruppur District
		Telangana
85	Mr C Shekar Reddy	Chairman, CII Telangana State
86	Ms Vanitha Datla	Past Chairperson, CII Telangana and
		Past Chairwoman, IWN, Southern Region
87	Mr D Raju	Past Chairman, CII Telangana State
88	Mr Vagish Dixit	Past Chairman, CII Telangana State